Really Long Time no Write

30 Aug

Is there anybody out there…probably not but that is okay I need to write for me.  So  a lot has been going on.  None of it all that great.  I made a big life decision five months ago and have not been able to obtain the goal. It has been sad, hard, and filled with some anger.  I have always been one of those people who thing do not come easy to.  I have to work for everything I have, I have to go through a lot before things go my way.  I thought maybe in this instance that would not be the case, however I was wrong.  So I got more proactive, went to find out the root of why what I wanted was not becoming a reality only to be stuck waiting for that answer to. 

Truth be told I feel very stuck right now.  I feel like I live in a land of stagnation where nothing changes for the better nor for the worse, so I suppose I can’t complain.  So I decided to attempt to get unstuck while the big issue still has not been answered I have begun to focus my energies on other life changes and on the mear act of trying to be the change you want to be in the world.  We shall see what is next hopefully it is new exciting and full of happiness.

Leave a Reply

