Week one a little late

14 Oct

Well I survived week one of Turbo Fire.  It is actually a lot of fun and I know I will love it more once I get all of the choreography down.  Ate a lot of very healthy food and I feel 110% more energetic, it really goes to show you are effected by what you eat.  I also lost two pounds, which is great.  I feel less jiggly and strong something I have not been able to say for far to long.  I work out in the A.M….I really enjoy getting up early and had not done it in two years.   I love the half hour of quite time before I leave to work out.  I missed it this week on my rest day..so I may try to get up next week not as early as when I work out but earlier.  I am half way through week two and still feeling like a made a good choice.  Can’t wait to send the results after a month.

Leave a Reply

