A woman with a plan

29 Sep

On Tuesday of next week I will begin a new fitness endeavour.  I will begin Chalene Johnson’s Turbo Fire.  Turbo Fire is a fitness  program that incorporates HITT.  For the first week I will be doing the Inferno Plan. 

I have a friend K who will be doing this program with me.  I truly belive a person to workout with keep me accountable and help motivate me through this program.  We have set a work out schedule and have the food part all figured out.  We have even added some of our own goals for the program I call them the Turbo Pact, below are my personal goals.

Turbo Pact

  • No fast food
  • No fancy high calorie beverages
  • No pop
  • Allowing myself to have one cheat meal, if I have followed the program for the week.
  • I have a goal to lose 1.5 pounds a week.
  • I will not get discouraged and quit if I don’t make me pound goal each week, I will remember that my body takes time to adjust and that it will all even out.
  • I will be more active even when I am not doing Turbo
  • I will have fun
  • I will remember the end goal when things get hard, to be a more fit and healthy person

I am really looking forward to this challenge and am excited for it to begin!

Leave a Reply

