And now we are married

25 Aug

12 days ago, I walked down an isle that changed my life.  I’m not going to lie I was filled with so much emotion I thought I might burst.  It was an amazing experience one I wish for everyone to have.   Looking at the man you love and knowing from this moment on you will be his wife that the rest of your life you will have a partner to live your life with a person to love you unconditionally forever, how amazing!  The reception was awesome as well, so great to see all those people who you know in one space, drinking, dancing,socializing and having all around good time!  The honeymoon was beautiful as well, though we will not be traveling any where tropical in August again, talk about hot!

Now we are back to normal life, of dinners at home, tv not in spanish and work. 

Leave a Reply

