One Month

15 Jul

Can’t belive it one month from yesterday is the big day!   So much still to get done.  My second fitting is tonight and I am a little nervous, know I have to be exactly the same as I was two weeks ago is stressful.  Not that I think much can change in two weeks, but you never know.   The final day for our response cards is next Wednesday, I must say we only have a few MIA cards and for the most part the responses came in as expected.  At this moment are wedding will have the exact amount of people I envisioned.  I have a few craft projects to wrap up/ start some of which I really can’t even start until it gets closer( the downfall of chosing an edible favor).    We also meet with our pasture this weekend to discuss our ceremony.  All in all things are going well!

Leave a Reply

