Almost six weeks…

1 Jul

Time is flying by.  I can’t believe that today is July 1st, where in the world did June go.  I have been busy….had my shower on Sunday and my first dress fitting last night.  Some days it seems so real and other days, I still feel like I am preparing for someone elses wedding.

At this point in the story, I really just want the day to hurry up and get here, I can’t wait to say I do, have fun at the reception and get on a plane for my tropical honeymoon.  Though I guess I should be careful what I wish for or July will fly by too, I need to make time to enjoy my summer and take breaks from wedding stuff.

Leave a Reply

