Some Wedding Stuff

11 Jun

We ordered our tuxes last weekend.  I am happy to report all went smoothly, except we can’t be 100% sure that my fiance has the tie we want, the lady had no clue what I was talking about even though the tie is on their webpage.

In other news our pasture has apparently fallen off the planet.  I called him three weeks ago and have not heard back since.  He is a family friend of the groom so I had to get  his Grandmother involved.  We shall see if that helps at all.  Needless to say I went to my backup plan and asked one of our friends to get ordained on line just in case.

The most exciting news…..my first dress fitting is just three weeks away, once that day comes I think this getting married business:) is really going to seem real!

Nothing too new on the health and fitness front, I have eight weeks to establish rock star arms and hopefully shrink the lower portion of my body a bit.

Leave a Reply

