Don’t Mess with a Good Thing

17 Mar

Over the last two weeks  I have been playing around with my diet.  Trying new things for breakfasts and lunch.   I have found some great lunch ideas, and combos I would not have thought of on my own.  But when it comes to breakfast nothing is better than the yogurt mess, it keeps me full, and makes me smile with each bite!  I love my yogurt in the morning.  In other news we got a new friend our own brand new Elliptical, can’t wait for it to be totally put together so that I can use it.

I don’t have wedding details today but I do need some wedding fashion input as you have seen a previous post my girls are wearing light pink dresses, what color shoes should they wear? I don’t want to do pink.  Any color or shoes links would greatly be appreciated.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!!

One Response to “Don’t Mess with a Good Thing”

  1. Melissa March 22, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    Maybe silver shoes? I guess it also kinda depends on the jewelry. Like if they’re wearing pearls, off white/white shoes would be ok.

Leave a Reply

