Every Day is a New Day

27 Jan

I recently found some inspiration in my health goals.  I realized that I know what types of activities I enjoy doing and I really need to get out and do them, that will make this process much more enjoyable and might even get me started on some good habits.  Yesterday after a weekend of much blah about the gym and my butt I decided I can do this and it can be fun.  My next goal is to make an inspiration board, 2010 is a big year for me in many aspects so I would love something visual to work from and look at it.  In other news I have been having lots of fun shopping for my secret blogger valentine!

One Response to “Every Day is a New Day”

  1. Melissa February 16, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

    You did a GREAT job shopping. And I hope you keep blogging more about your wedding plans.

    I looooove weddings and hope to be planning my own by the end of 2010. Would someone tell my boyfriend to get my ring already?!? Haha.

Leave a Reply

