Resolutions

4 Jan

Well the time has come to write them down and share with the internet:).

1. Go to the gym four days a week.

2. Floss, it is so important takes so little time and yet I never do it.

3. Be nicer, I am a nice person, but there are times when I have mean thoughts or mutterances and I need to curb that.

4. Be more mindful  of my space, I am HUGE slob and I need to realize that I am not the only one who lives in my house and that others may want to stop by desk at work.

5. Not to freak out about wedding stuff, especially the week of.

Leave a Reply

