Wedding Pictures Continued

20 Dec

I must say that this has been an amazing experience so far.  I am so pleased to see so many people voting for us.  It warms my heart to see people getting the word out to their friends, I am hearing so many nice things from people I don’t even know. 

The voting is a bit stressful, it is hard to see that your up and then your down.  Right now we are pretty down.  I would love to win this Miranda’s pictures are so beautiful, it would be an honor to have her photograph our wedding.  We really could use a little Christmas/wedding day miracle right now. 

 I thank all who read this and all who are voting everyday your support truly means the world.  Keep spreading the word any way you can!  Thanks again!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

