3:00 pm wall

3 Nov

I’ve hit it big time today.  I want to take a nap in the worst possible way.  Would love to be able to pinpoint what caused my wall today but sadly I have no clue.

October goals, did not go as well as hoped oh well moving on.  I have a new one’s for November and I will not fail again.  My eating has been much improved though!

School work may be the death of me this month, or perhaps I should be honest with myself because we all know it is really bad time management:(.

In wedding news, out photographer bailed and I have yet to find a new one.  A fact that worries me a lot.  I really want a fabulous photographer but I am not footing the bill for this part of the wedding so my choices are very limited.  We did find a pasture who seems very nice and I am very much looking forward to working with.  Going bridesmaid dress shopping this weekend, hoping for some good choices.

One Response to “3:00 pm wall”

  1. Mama Pea November 3, 2009 at 11:39 pm #

    If you are not footing the bill for the photographer, doesn’t that mean there IS no budget? 🙂

    We found our photographer by word of mouth, so I would just ask around. Sometimes people have friends and family members who will do it for a great price.

    Hope your evening perks up!

Leave a Reply

