Long time no write

7 Oct

Well things have been going well overhere.  Zumba and Yoga are going great.  I love Zumba it is so fun and like a dream come true for the girl who always wanted to take dance lessons but never had the opportunity.  I thought it would be a good idea to set some goals for this month.  I have decided not to do pound goals, becasue I always get frustrated when I don’t meet them dead on.  My October goals, five workouts in a week, preferable 3 cardio and 2 strength all work out must be at least 45 minutes long.  Meet my calorie goal 6 out of 7 days allow for some changes to the eating plan if need be, would like to have my weekly calorie balance to be spot on.  I tried on my first pain of goal pants, got a ways to go, but atleast now I have something to gage progress off of.  In other news we are planning the honeymoon, not as easy as I had hoped lots of places, some good deals, but no clear winner no biggie though since we have time.

Leave a Reply

