Real Life Eats

3 Sep

I got my nutritional analysis back and found out I don’t eat enough calories in a day.  I received a meal plan and a handy dandy break down of the number of servings I should be eating of protein, dairy….. All really cool stuff but now I find myself feeling overwhelmed for lack of a better word.  I love to plan but the thought of planning out my meals and getting them organized so that I am eating the right amount of stuff seems daunting to me at the moment.  I  know I can do it and once I get use to the formula it will become second hat and that I will love feeling satisfied, full and knowing that good stuff in going into my body.

Monday starts day one of P90X, I am excited for it but nervouse for the pain:).

One Response to “Real Life Eats”

  1. Jesse Regan September 3, 2009 at 7:57 pm #

    It sounds like you are getting really serious about your health. Excellent choice with P90X, I got some awesome results with it. Hit me up if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

