So you are an emotional eater

19 Aug

Yes I am!  I never really realized how much this is true until today.  I have been trying to get stuff for school in order and it is just not going as planned.  After reading a very disheartning email from my advisor the only thing I wanted to do was eat, and eat crap food.  I’m not sure how to stop being an emotional eater…as I gave into my crap craving and had a candy bar.  Which I know is bad but not the end of the world as the rest of my day has been and wil be very healthy and low cal choices.

2 Responses to “So you are an emotional eater”

  1. Marcelle August 20, 2009 at 6:28 am #

    I’m also an emotional eater…and when my monthlies are due its the worst, I cant stop eating for two days, its a fight. I also eat low calories things but find I keep going back for me, next time going to eat filling food and see if it keeps me away for longer, got to figure this out for myself once and for all.

  2. Shannon The Healthy Beach Bum August 21, 2009 at 2:39 am #

    i’m definitely an emo eater! in fact i’m sitting here right now with a big bowl of chocolate pudding hahaha… going through ex bf issues. oh well tmrw is a new day! ❤ have a great friday!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

