Weekly Goals

10 Aug

To continue with the tone up challenge http://beneathitallblog.com/2009/07/20/tone-up-challenge-2/.    I need to get in three days of cardio this week, I know I can get to it on Wed and Fri have to find that third day!

Food:

Eat with a purpose this week.  If I want something I can have it in exstreme moderation.  We have been hitting up the fast food lately, this week if I do have to have fastfood for some reason I need to choice a low calorie light and healthy option.

I am also doing the The Operation Fatblaster challenge this week

http://operationfatblaster.ning.com/events/event/show?id=3705249%3AEvent%3A2263.

Leave a Reply

